stop loss

Request new features here
Post Reply
liverpooltmpl
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Feb 27, 2017 7:55 pm

stop loss

Post by liverpooltmpl » Mon Feb 27, 2017 8:03 pm

Hello
Are there any chances to add stop loss? or its impossible at the moment.
thank you

User avatar
admin
Site Admin
Posts: 105
Joined: Wed Apr 10, 2013 7:40 pm

Re: stop loss

Post by admin » Tue Feb 28, 2017 6:15 pm

Hi,
unfortunately it is not a priority for now.
BetOnDroid - best Android trading platform for Betfair exchange

liverpooltmpl
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Feb 27, 2017 7:55 pm

Re: stop loss

Post by liverpooltmpl » Tue Feb 28, 2017 6:58 pm

ok, thank you.
Im only ask you because i do trading pre live in football and i like to place my bets 1 day before the kick off. So if i could use the tool stop loss will be amazing. The problem is, without stop loss , i spend all day check the odds lolol. Im afraid is going against me.If you have any idea to help me in this way i aprecciate. :)

User avatar
admin
Site Admin
Posts: 105
Joined: Wed Apr 10, 2013 7:40 pm

Re: stop loss

Post by admin » Tue Feb 28, 2017 8:07 pm

I think that stop/loss feature could not be implemented with BetOnDroid now.
Because mobile device could miss stop/loss order placement in case of mobile device powered off, out of service, out of coverage, etc.
So in order to create reliable stop/loss management it should be implemented on server side.
But current version of BetOnDroid application dont have a server side implementation.
BetOnDroid - best Android trading platform for Betfair exchange

Post Reply